Here is a list of winners from ‘Maya Awards 2020’

Here is a list of winners from the ‘Maya Awards 2020’.

SEE ALSO: James Jirayu and more are in the list of winners of ‘Maya Awards 2019’

Highest rating TV drama of the year: Roy Pah (Ch7)

Best Actress: Min Pechaya

Best Actor: Boy Pakorn

Rising Star (Male): Puen Khanin

Rising Star (Female): Mookda Narinrak

Male Star: Mew Suppasit

Female Star: Richy Oranate

Best Healthy Star: Kem Hussawee

Charming Girl: Bow Maylada

Charming Boy: Perth Tanapon

Best OST song of the year: “Mai Mee Niyarm” by Tay Tawan and New Thitipoom

TV series of the year: 2gether The Series

Best Couple: Mew Suppasit and Gulf Kanawut

admin Author