Here Are The Winners of The 38th TV Gold Awards

The 38th TV Gold Awards revealed this year’s winners on June 08. Numerous famous celebrities attended the award ceremony and proudly took home the honor trophies.

SEE ALSO: Bella Ranee talks about her relationship with Will Chawin

Here is the list of the winners from the 38th TV Gold Awards.

Soft Power Award – Pope and Bella’s drama

Art Composition – Pope and Bella’s drama

Social Creative Drama – To The Moon and Back

Best Script – The Royal Doctor

Best Director – Suprawat Pattamasoot from “Bussaba Lui Fai”

Supporting Actor – Nut Devahastin from “Bussaba Lui Fai”

Supporting Actress – Pok Piyatida from “Songkram Ngern”

Leading Actor – James Jirayu from “To The Moon and Back”

Leading Actress – Anne Thongprasom from “The Betrayal”

admin Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *