Winners From 8th Daradaily Awards

On 12 June 2019, 8th Daradaily Awards is held at Siam Pic-Ganesha art theater, Siam Square One Shopping Mall located in Bangkok city.

SEE ALSO: NY Couple Won Most Awards From Daradaily Awards According To The Source

Many popular Thai celebrities attend the award ceremony including GOT 7’s Bambam, Singto Prachaya, Prang Kannarun, Bas Suradet, Nadech Kugimiya, Yaya Urassaya, Blue Pongtiwat, Bella Ranee, Mark Prin, Benz Punyaporn, Ice Amena, and many others.

Here is the list of the winners.

– TV Drama of The Year: Buppesunnivas

– Actor of The Year: Mark Prin (Kom Faek)

– Actress of The Year: Bella Ranee (Buppesunnivas)

– Movie of The Year: Brother of The Year (Sunny Suwanmethanont, Yaya Urassaya, and 2PM’s Nichkun)

– Movie Actor of The Year: Nadech Kugimiya (Nakee 2)

РMovie Actress of The  Year: Yaya Urassaya (Brother of The Year)

– Rising Actor of The Year: Krist Perawat

РRising Actress of The Year: Supaporn Wongthauythong

– Popular Vote (Male): GOT 7’s Bambam

– Popular Vote (Female): Yaya Urassaya

– Cool Guy of The Year 2018: Singto Prachaya

– Hot Girl of The Year 2018: Pim Pimprapa

– Seasan of The Year: Marie Broenner

Photo: keaw_jung | bellacampen | mark_prin

admin Author